If I cancel my agreement do you still share data with Equifax?

It depends whether we have previously reported on that credit agreement. If no prior reporting has happened, then we will not share data with Equifax. If we have already shared data from the agreement and it is new business, we will delete the record on our next monthly upload. If it's a renewal we will mark it as settled within the next monthly upload.

 

Still have a question?

  • For any queries regarding your credit agreement please call us using the call button at the bottom of this answer*.

When calling us:

  • Please have your Credit Agreement reference number (which starts with a D) to hand, so that we can help you as quickly as possible.
    • Your Credit Agreement reference number can be found on your welcome letter as well as on your online account.

*Telephone lines are open Monday to Friday from 8am to 6pm (excluding bank holidays)

 

Please note:

We are only able to discuss information pertaining to your credit agreement.  For any queries relating directly to your insurance policy or other service, please contact your service provider directly. 

 

Helpful Information: