If an agreement is not taken up (NTU), do you still share my data with Equifax?

It depends if we have previously reported on that Credit Agreement.

If no prior reporting has happened, then we would not share data with Equifax.

If we have already shared data from the agreement and it is new business, we will delete the record on our next monthly upload. Otherwise, if it's a renewal, we will mark it as settled within the next month upload.

If you would like to contact us please fill in our contact form and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

 

Please note:

We are only able to discuss information pertaining to your credit agreement.  For any queries relating directly to your insurance policy or other service, please contact your service provider directly. 

 

Helpful Information: